Going back to D HOT room

Standard

So it’s final, 3 days of pain and discomfort on my right rotator cap means I need to go back to YOGA. Its been 8 months of 0 practice and I need it to heal and be my therapy for my shoulder. I cant see myself not punching anything so might as well start the healing process- who knows, my heart and spirit gets healed as well. I just trust that yoga provides so much practice on serenity physically and spiritually:)

I think ill join bikram yoga alabang on wednesday. Do the unlimited weekly and then decide from there. I so want to go back to bliss makati but they moved to jupiter and i fear driving there to find no parking:-( so alabang it is!

BYA

Leave a Reply

